When & Where


Fall and Spring seasons are currently offered.

Practices are held 4-5pm in Brambleton at Legacy Elementary School.

 

TENTATIVE  Fall 2017 Schedule (subject to change) – Sundays – 4-5pm:

Sunday, September 17, 2017 FIRST PRACTICE

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017 NO PRACTICE

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017 RACE DAY!

Sunday, November 12, 2017 Fun Practice & Pizza Party

All practices will meet at Legacy Elementary in Brambleton.
 
PROGRAM FEE: $115 – includes team shirt and registration for the culminating race.